Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: Daniel 4:34
Series: Names of God
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 5 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning March 17, 2019 Pastor Dan Rosa Names of God: Elyon The Most High God
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 37 mins 20 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning March 10, 2019 Mission Sunday Deacon Chris Blackwell and Guest Speaker Dean Penland from McDowell County West Virginia
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Series: Names of God
Duration: 54 mins 55 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning March 3, 2019 Pastor Dan Rosa Names of God: Chayim The Living God
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Series: Names of God
Duration: 49 mins 50 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning February 24, 2019 Pastor Dan Rosa Names of God: Elohim
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Series: Names of God
Duration: 50 mins 7 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning February 17, 2019 Pastor Dan Rosa Names of God - Adonai He is a sovereign God
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 50 mins 4 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday February 10, 2019 Pastor Dan Rosa Holy Spirit in Missions
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 53 mins 5 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning February 3, 2019 Pastor Irene Rosa The Power of Effective Prayer
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 51 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning January 27, 2019 Pastor Dan Rosa Overcoming Suicide
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 2 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Guest Speaker Pastor Abungu Tom African Children's Choir Sunday Morning January 20, 2019.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Bethel Assembly of God  Pastor Dan Rosa Sunday Morning January 13 2019 Mission Sunday