Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Duration: 50 mins 7 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning February 17, 2019 Pastor Dan Rosa Names of God - Adonai He is a sovereign God
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 50 mins 4 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday February 10, 2019 Pastor Dan Rosa Holy Spirit in Missions
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 53 mins 5 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning February 3, 2019 Pastor Irene Rosa The Power of Effective Prayer
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 51 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning January 27, 2019 Pastor Dan Rosa Overcoming Suicide
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 2 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Guest Speaker Pastor Abungu Tom African Children's Choir Sunday Morning January 20, 2019.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Bethel Assembly of God  Pastor Dan Rosa Sunday Morning January 13 2019 Mission Sunday
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 5 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Pastor Dan Rosa Sunday Morning January 6 2019 Inhabitation, Revelation and Overflow
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 54 mins 3 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Pastor Dan Rosa Sunday Morning December 30, 2018 FOCUS
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 56 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Pastor Dan Rosa Sunday Morning December 23, 2018 God's greatest gift and it's impact