Sermons

Sunday Morning

Sunday Morning

Dec 2018 - May 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, May 12, 2019
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning May 12, 2019 Pastor Irene Rosa Mothers Day 2019
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: John 19:38-42
Duration: 56 mins 3 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Easter Sunday April 21, 2019 Pastor Dan Rosa Death, Burial and Appearance
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 52 mins 29 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning April 14, 2019 Palm Sunday Pastor Dan Rosa What Kind of Kind Did You Expect?
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 54 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning April 7, 2019 Pastor Dan Rosa 10 Reasons Satan Attacks Families
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Duration: 57 mins 26 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday March 31, 2019 Pastor Dan Rosa Unlocking The Prophetic
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 37 mins 20 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning March 10, 2019 Mission Sunday Deacon Chris Blackwell and Guest Speaker Dean Penland from McDowell County West Virginia
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 50 mins 4 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday February 10, 2019 Pastor Dan Rosa Holy Spirit in Missions
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 53 mins 5 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning February 3, 2019 Pastor Irene Rosa The Power of Effective Prayer
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 51 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Sunday Morning January 27, 2019 Pastor Dan Rosa Overcoming Suicide
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 2 secs
Bethel Assembly of God Guest Speaker Pastor Abungu Tom African Children's Choir Sunday Morning January 20, 2019.